كلمة المدير العام

لقد وضعنا نصب أعيننا منذ تأسيس شركة المراحل المتعددة التجارية المحدودة عام 1433 هـ الموافق 2012 م اّليات وخطط تضمن تفوق الشركة في مجالات متعددة منطلقين من واقع خبراتنا المتراكمة ومعتمدين بعد الله جل وعلا على فريق عمل متميز, ومنهج علمي مستنير, وتطوير مستمر لتلك الاّليات والخطط لجعل الشركة قطباً متميزا في عالم الاستثمار . وباسمي وباسم كل منسوببي شركة امراحل المتعددة يطيب لي أن أقدم لكم تعريفاً عن الشركة وكذا مجالاتها التي بدأت بها والتي من خلالها نسير بخطئ ثابتة وواثقة وإصرار على أن تكون الشركة دائماً في صدارة الشركات التي تقوم بخدمات مماثلة.

وهي كما يلي :

  • الأنشطة التجارية ( تجارة الجملة والتجزئة في المواد الغذائية والملابس الجاهزة إلخ .. وكذلك خدمات تجارية وتسويق للغير ..
  • تنفيذ أعمال خدمات المسابح والحدائق ..
  • نشاط الأعمال الخشبية والديكور ..
  • تأسيس شركة تابعة تقوم بعمليات الدعاية واللإعلان تحت مسمى شركة العرض للدعاية والإعلان تم تجهيزها بأحدث أجهزة الصوت والصورة لتنفيذ الأعمال الصوتية والمرئية .

وبكل إعزاز وتقدير نستطيع القول بأن الشركة منذ نشأتها وحتى الاّن تجدد العهد على التميز وتسخير كل طاقاتها البشرية والمعرفية لتقديم خدمات متميزة لعملاءنا الكرام تتماشى مع رغبتنا في ديمومة استمرار تقديم الأفضل . متطلعين دوماً إلى مستقبل متميز للجميع .

أيمن عبدالعزيز كتوعة
المدير العام لشركة المراحل المتعددة التجارية المحدودة

لماذا تختار شركة المراحل المتعددة ؟
منطلقين من واقع خبراتنا المتراكمة ومعتمدين بعد الله جل وعلا على فريق عمل متميز, ومنهج علمي مستنير, وتطوير مستمر لتلك الاّليات والخطط لجعل الشركة قطباً متميزا في عالم الاستثمار .
  • نحن نملك الامكانيات
  • نحن نهتم بالتفاصيل
  • نحن لدينا الخبرة
  • نحن نعمل على راحتك
  • نملك فريق عمل متميز
  • نحن نسعى للريادة
تاريخ الشركة
لقد وضعنا نصب أعيننا منذ تأسيس شركة المراحل المتعددة التجارية المحدودة عام 1433 هـ الموافق 2012 م اّليات وخطط تضمن تفوق الشركة في مجالات متعددة منطلقين من واقع خبراتنا المتراكمة ومعتمدين بعد الله جل وعلا على فريق عمل متميز, ومنهج علمي مستنير, وتطوير مستمر لتلك الاّليات والخطط لجعل الشركة قطباً متميزا في عالم الاستثمار . ...
رؤيتنا وأهدافنا وأستراتيجيتنا
وبكل إعزاز وتقدير نستطيع القول بأن الشركة منذ نشأتها وحتى الاّن تجدد العهد على التميز وتسخير كل طاقاتها البشرية والمعرفية لتقديم خدمات متميزة لعملاءنا الكرام تتماشى مع رغبتنا في ديمومة استمرار تقديم الأفضل . متطلعين دوماً إلى مستقبل متميز للجميع . ...

Message from the Managing Director

Since the incorporation of Multi-Stage Trade Co., Ltd. in 2012, we have focused on the mechanisms and plans that ensure the superiority of the company in different fields. Based on our accumulated experience, special team of experts, the scientific approach and the continuous development for the techniques and plans, we aim to place the company away from competition, at the top of the investment industry. For me and on behalf of everyone in Multi-Stage Company, I would like to give an overview about the company and the fields that it started with, in which we move with steady steps, confidence and persistence to be leaders of all companies that work in the same industry.

Fields are as follows :

  • Commercial Activities (Wholesale, Retail, Foodstuff, Ready-made clothes ...etc. In addition to, business establishment and marketing to third parties..
  • Construction of pools and gardens services..
  • Wooden works and decorations..
  • Establishing an affiliate company to provide Advertising Services named: Al-Ard for Advertising. It has been equipped with state of the art of Audio/Video technology to provide Audi/Video Works.

We are proud and confident thatthe company has been committed to the excellence and making full use of all ourmanpower and knowledge to provide quality services for our honorable customers that goes parallel with our desire to offer the best service continuously. We are looking forward to brilliant future for all...

We are looking forward to brilliant future for all.

Ayman Abdel-Aziz Kato'a
Managing Director
Multi-Stage Trade Co., Ltd.

Why choose Multi-Stage co.?
With our focus on accumulated experience, special team of experts, the scientific approach that we adapt and the continuous development for the techniques and plans, we aim to place the company away from competition, at the top of the investment industry.
  • We have the capacities
  • We pay attention to the details
  • We have the experience
  • We work for your convenience
  • We have an excellent team
  • We are seeking the superiority
Company History
Since the incorporation of Multi-Stage Trade Co., Ltd. in 2012, we have focused on the mechanisms and plans that ensure the superiority of the company in different fields. Based on our accumulated experience, special team of experts, the scientific approach and the continuous development for the techniques and plans, we aim to place the company away from competition, at the top of the investment industry.
Our Vision, Goals, and Strategy
Proud and confident as the company has been committed to the excellence and making full use of all ourmanpower and knowledge to provide quality services for our honorable customers, that goes parallel with our desire to offer the best service continuously. We are looking forward to brilliant future for all.