صيانة وتنفيذ أعمال التكييف

شركة المراحل المتعددة التجارية المحدودة لاعمال التكييف وصيانة المكيفات هى واحدة من الشركات المتميزة فى مجال التكييف و ذلك لإلتزامها بإرساء علاقات عمل قيمة و طويلة الأمد مع عملائها من خلال إلتزامها بأعلى مستوى من الجوده والخدمات المتميزة وتلبية حاجات العملاء بشكل أفضل وكذلك بالمعرفة والخبرة العالمية بمجال مشاريع التكييف على إختلاف أنواعها وأحجامها من الوحدات المنفصلة (mini split units) و الوحدات المدمجة (package unit) والوحدات المركزية المنفصلة (central split units) وأنظمة التبريد بالماء (chilled water systems) وذلك بفضل تميزها بمجموعات عمل عالية المهاره من الإداريين والمهندسين والفنيين بالإضافة إلى إستخدامها أفضل الخامات وقطع الغيار لأكبر الشركات العالمية والمحلية مع أفضل المعدات و الأدوات اللازمة لتنفيذ أكبر المشاريع و أهمها .

إن أول إهتمامات وأهداف الشركة لمشاريع التكييف رضا العملاء إلى أقصى حد وذلك للوصول إلى أكبر شريحة من العملاء بدءاً بمالكى الفلل الخاصة والمشاريع التجارية و الصناعية.

رسالتنا

تذليل العقبات بتقديم خبرتنا فى مجال التكييف,وصيانته , بأحترافيه وبأعلى معايير الجوده والمواصفات مع الألتزام بأنظمه السلامه والتطوير المستمر لإمكانيات موظفينا ولخدماتنا لنحافظ على طموحات وتطلعات عملائنا.

لماذا شركة المراحل؟

  • أكثر من ثلاث سنوات من الخبرة الهندسية والتنفيذية فى مجال التكييف من تصميم وتنفيذ وصيانة لجميع المشاريع الصناعية والسكنية والخدمية بانظمة مختلفة من وحدات اسبليت ووحدات كونسيلد وباكج حتى وحدات نظام التبريد بالماء (تشيللر)
  • أسرع توريد وتركيب.
  • خدمات الصيانة خلال أبام الأسبوع والأْجازات.
  • أفضل المواصفات والخامات.

نحن فى شركة المراحل نطمح ان نكون من أكبر الشركات المتخصصه فى مجال التكييف فى المملكه وذلك بعد توفيق الله سبحانه وتعالى ثم بفضل دعم وملاحظات عملائنا الكرام لذا نعمل دائما على :
الإستجابه الفوريه وبشكل ايجابى لمتطلبات العملاء والأستثمار فى كوادر فنيه على درجه عاليه من الكفاءه الشخصيه لنقدم خدمه بشكل أفضل لعملائنا الكرام لبناء سمعه جيده مع عملائنا السابقين والحاليين لكسب عملاء جدد

Maintenance and Execution of Air Conditioning works

Multi Stage Trading Co. is an excellent provider of air conditioning works as it adheres to building valuable and long term relationships with customers through the commitment of providing high level of quality work, outstanding services and serving best of client needs. In addition to the international knowledge and experience in the different types and sizes of air conditioning projects for Mini Split Units, Package Unit, Central Split Units and Chilled Water Systems. The superiority of executing air conditioning projects resulted from the high skills teams of administrators, engineers and technicians, in addition to; utilization of high quality materials and spare parts brought from top local and international companies accompanied by state of the art equipment and tools required for executing mega and important projects.

One of the first concerns and goals of the company in execution of air conditioning projects is achieving %100 client satisfaction, to reach a wide range of clients starting from private villa owners to commercial and industrial projects.

Our Vision

Removing obstacles through provision of our experience in execution of air conditioning works and maintenance professionally in compliance with high levels of quality and specifications without compromising safety, sustainable development of our employees and services so that we can meet ambitions and expectations of our clients.

Why choose Multi Stage Co?

  • More than three years of engineering and execution experience in air conditioning works in design, execution and maintenance of all industrial, housing and service projects using different systems from Split, concealed and package air conditioning to chilled water systems (Chiller).
  • The fastest supply and installation.
  • Maintenance service during week days and holidays.
  • The best specifications and materials.

We, in Mult Stage Trading Co, are looking forward to be #1 specialized company in execution of air conditioning works in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. This can be accomplished through support and feedback of our esteemed clients, therefore, we always work to;
respond promptly and positively to client requirements and invest in employing technical staff with tact experience in order to provide better service for our client that will result in maintaining relation with existing clients and attracting new potential clients.